Formed in 2021, Luxembourg Skate Federation is recognized by the Luxembourish Olympic Committee  and World Skate as the official National Sport Federation for skateboarding in Luxembourg.

Luxembourg Skate Federation ’s mission is to support, promote and grow skateboarding in Luxembourg.

Luxembourg Skate Federation is a community of skate industry veterans with a shared vision to support, promote and grow skateboarding in Luxembourg. The board includes professional skaters, industry heads, event producers, international judges, coaches, skatepark designers and media managers from the past and present in Luxembourg skateboarding. Each brings their unique expertise, personality, and a steadfast commitment to skateboarding.

Alex Welter

President

president@skateboard.lu

Dan Gantrel

Vice – President

vice-president@skateboard.lu

Tom Jungbluth

PR & Communication

communication@skateboard.lu

Karim Benjouda

Secretary

secretary@skateboard.lu

Gilles Blaise

Youth

youth@skateboard.lu

Roby Berg

Finance

finance@skateboard.lu

Our Partners

Luxembourg Skate Federation is proudly supported by key sport, industry and media partners across the country. We thank our founding partners for believing in our vision and supporting our mission of promoting and growing Canadian skateboarding.